Hide other sections
All STAFF - Listed by Individual Schools
Additional Pages:
Educational Assistants



 

TOGETHER

we make

a difference.

 

 

 

Dandridge Elementary School

Linda Dotson, CDC, ldotson@jcboe.net

Rachel James, rjames@jcboe.net

Sarah McCue, smccue@jcboe.net

Vera Reneau, SLP, vreneau@jcboe.net

Amber Shelton, Preschool, ashelton@jcboe.net

Deborah Neace, SLP, dneace@jcboe.net

 

 

Jefferson Academy

Summer Moore, smoore@jcboe.net

 

  

 Jefferson County High School

Brandon Davis, bdavis@jcboe.net

Eva Chatman, CDC, echatman@jcboe.net

Misti Gray, mgray@jcboe.net

Richey Green, rgreen@jcboe.net

Joy Rhea, jrhea@jcboe.net

Nancy Rice, CDC, nrice@jcboe.net

Mckenze Wiseman, CDC, mwiseman@jcboe.net

 

 

Jefferson Elementary School

Jennifer Cureton, SLP, jcureton@jcboe.net

Haley Lee, hlee@jcboe.net

Teresa Marcus, Preschool, tmarcus@jcboe.net

Wendee Morgan, wmorgan@jcboe.net 

Penny Parker, CDC, pparker@jcboe.net

Julie Pray, SLP, jpray@jcboe.net

 

 

Jefferson Middle School

Donna Belisle, dbelisle@jcboe.net

Sherry Dunham, CDC, sdunham@jcboe.net

Amber Elkins, aelkins@jcboe.net

Kelli Smith, ksmith2@jcboe.net

Anne Wharton, SLP awharton@jcboe.net

 

 

Maury Middle School

Beth Bryant, CDC, bbryant@jcboe.net

Carolyn Steele, csteele@jcboe.net

Jan Oxley, joxley@jcboe.net

Jessi Underwood, junderwood@jcboe.net

Anne Wharton, SLP, awharton@jcboe.net

 

 

Mount Horeb Elementary School

Christina Hinkle, chinkle@jcboe.net

Julie Hutchins, CDC, jhutchins@jcboe.net

Whitney King, wking@jcboe.net

Hannah Waldron, SLP, hwaldron@jcboe.net

Nina Payne, SLP, npayne@jcboe.net 

 

 New Market Elementary School

Angela Brinker, abrinker@jcboe.net

Crystal Champ, CDC, cchamp@jcboe.net 

Julie Pray, SLP, jpray@jcboe.net

 

 

Patriot Academy

Julia King, jking@jcboe.net

Adrienne Pettit, apettit@jcboe.net

Julie Province, jprovince@jcboe.net

  

 

 Piedmont Elementary School

Jennifer Cook, CDC, jcook@jcboe.net

Renee Foraker, rforaker@jcboe.net

 Deobrah Neace, SLP, dneace@jcboe.net

 

 

Rush Strong School

Candace Craig, SLP, ccraig@jcboe.net

Jason France, jfrance@jcboe.net

Steve Johnson, sjohnson@jcboe.net

Pam Madden, CDC, pmadden@jcboe.net

Bekkah Massaro, rmassaro@jcboe.net

 

 

Talbott Elementary School

Nina Payne, npayne@jcboe.net

Shana Satterfield, ssatterfield@jcboe.net

 

 

White Pine School

Shelby Allsup, CDC, sallsup@jcboe.net

Debbie Estep, destep@jcboe.net 

Melissa Free, mfree@k12tn.net

Vanessa Green, vgreen@jcboe.net

Lynn Musick, lmusick@jcboe.net